[FEATURE] Improve link area in Install Tool navigation 35/36535/2
authorDoreen Gröger <mail@doreen-groeger.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 16:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 18:03:15 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commitc858f2cd85bf0478fa8e34157e07a79381bb8a34
tree074e8aa17c472a7722eac7b49168fbcee62ab5db
parent6102e07fe807a2db77ec3f20ff1c1864adecb2e7
[FEATURE] Improve link area in Install Tool navigation

Currently only the text from the Install Tool navigation is clickable.
To improve the user experience this patch extends CSS to enlarge the
link area to the whole navigation item.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64698
Change-Id: I6c4b130a931c1cf0c7d07261f2742b1a4fb6a9d3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36535
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/Action/Common/Install.css