[TASK] Add leading backslashes to InvalidArgumentException
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 20:46:50 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 20:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commitc84171341945a0595f0cc82ff0f8accad19bc75e
tree35e822a4288bbb1c16389e792d0ee64eab2bf372
parentd0e74c5b381b5b8a2c845e88ace9f4420888b899
[TASK] Add leading backslashes to InvalidArgumentException

for some cases the leading backslash is missing for PHP standard
classes. This patch adds those backslashes to InvalidArgumentException.

Change-Id: I3749ac33498151744848f7612a809b5f9ac55931
Resolves: #41371
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15067
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/Core/ViewHelper/AbstractViewHelperTest.php