[BUGFIX] List module - Fix pointer issue in pagebrowser
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 11:58:10 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 12:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commitc804b64f49946fcbfe48faefa90d4ed18aa08fec
tree571fa064f7f588ed898a090c5b3e03fe410f2206
parenta72fc74a67a09ea585a4b423d49ac91f0d1af8cf
[BUGFIX] List module - Fix pointer issue in pagebrowser

When you have more than 50 records in the list module, you can use
the page browser to display the next set of records.
When using this on the pages table, the pointer to page 2,3,.. is
added to the link of each page record. Selecting such a link causes
the result listing of that page to also start from that specific result
page. If there are not enough records, none will be shown.

Resolves: #20908
Change-Id: Ia112391533c40d4f2e56d41a6f893432480c8af1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1133
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/class.db_list.inc
typo3/class.db_list_extra.inc