[TASK] Migrate constant editor JavaScript to jQuery 71/33671/7
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:47:41 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commitc7e952cc0bce1706c207bca8a8038294d6a1f919
tree2c07235ffad15136ee5b941bcb636af8af5b6559
parentdf88214ac9e39c5a90cc86b1571b2bf077559803
[TASK] Migrate constant editor JavaScript to jQuery

In our efforts to migrate all old-school JS to jQuery
RequireJS modules, there are a few small JS functions
related to the TypoScript constant editor which are
replaced by a proper RequireJS Module.

Resolves: #62624
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id0d5e4a986f0b94ef399da84ff20c0a026c7d795
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33671
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/js/constantEditor.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ConfigurationForm.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ConstantEditor.js [new file with mode: 0644]