[TASK] Remove recreation of unused directories 53/49653/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitc7e65f966cc53b44ca0ba3cea1a3889af04f92ee
tree0c78d2241ef07ee8781b79bd48cb499f25e07c0e
parent607cce5482b2c7b0d7ea8020f2484cd743da46de
[TASK] Remove recreation of unused directories

The directories uploads/pics and uploads/tx_felogin are not
used anymore and should not be recreated by the Install Tool if missing

Resolves: #77695
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie09877b8db61ee7b956697567c0d86d8fb95cdea
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49653
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/FolderStructure/DefaultFactory.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/InstallStatusReport.php