[TASK] Update doctrine/dbal 2.5.10 ❯ 2.6.3 72/55272/4
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 08:15:12 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 19:39:55 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commitc7bfc16e1fd52593c5efe4bb8a62b73daf39d478
treed0ee451bae23eae557e68c26a7aac461010a6e20
parent23f6a9e3ec32ba5eaadd14e54f206cec777787da
[TASK] Update doctrine/dbal 2.5.10 ❯ 2.6.3

Resolves: #83478
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic7d249deefa4f188c039c2c3f8aa285f4e4effed
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55272
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.json
composer.lock