[BUGFIX] add propertyName to _isDirty() check 45/58345/3
authorDaniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 08:13:34 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 09:33:30 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitc7b9b83d5239418725c7867482d50cfdb92ce8bf
tree7083bf962c4c0bb15579553ee99b8996ad5420f7
parent4cac0055bae8d254f3c74045edfd5e0e613114a6
[BUGFIX] add propertyName to _isDirty() check

_isDirty() without the propertyName returns false if
propertyValue is an instance of DomainObjectInterface.

Resolves: #86252
Related: #86083
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3b916f6b3a416de6cd120bd1ff0bf5cfd0926445
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58345
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Backend.php