[BUGFIX] Always merge results from empty tabs 74/64874/3
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 09:44:43 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 9 Jul 2020 12:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commitc7b262f456bee9ae22891bbd0955a49da0ea73dc
tree210eca00fb1b10ea5794fdfab1f4820df10e14a8
parenteb0d45284428c3bb4b436462e8b311a6f9ddb492
[BUGFIX] Always merge results from empty tabs

When rendering child elements of a tabs, not only
the rendered HTML is collected from these child elements,
but also hidden fields HTML, assets and a lot more.

Therefore it is crucial to merge the child results regardless
of whether the "html" property is empty.

Releases: master, 10.4, 9.5
Resolves: #91636
Relates: #89094
Change-Id: If169bd6486d3001466464462b29788b94fbb0943
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/FlexFormTabsContainer.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/TabsContainer.php