[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Allow EXT: syntax in PageRenderer and Compressor 72/49672/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 07:40:31 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:25:06 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commitc773dddfd117b5ac9eb66df3e36bedfd1022977a
treecb49dce98f2ae58359757e3d9306d0b903184d2c
parentff8b238e9759921aef47b567467cfa418b9a739f
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Allow EXT: syntax in PageRenderer and Compressor

The stylesheet files are included now by the PageRenderer to convert the
EXT: prefix into a real path, avoiding ERR_UNKNOWN_URL_SCHEME errors.

Resolves: #77589
Releases: master
Change-Id: I451604772f1e89957af73d68daf8a3d843b96731
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49672
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormResultCompiler.php