[SECURITY][TASK] Remove support for native PHP yaml extension 49/57549/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:32:55 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 09:33:00 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitc76d46f195fa4bdf5798ff38746ad2e509d8f38b
tree324486eb60a12e6ed635d20d1b3c0f6d92f89bbe
parentbca913e9d8da4b349c72203b9448c04fcb074f60
[SECURITY][TASK] Remove support for native PHP yaml extension

Resolves: #85424
Releases: master, 8.7
Security-Commit: d1df0ce67ff83d75a3d4878b2f9cb315c4c23bc1
Security-Bulletin: TYPO3-CORE-SA-2018-004
Change-Id: I56b1c9c91018053cd7bd16b8de297425b7765d1e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57549
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Mvc/Configuration/YamlSource.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Mvc/Configuration/YamlSourceTest.php