[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Prevent remaining DocumentTemplate->getPageRenderer() calls 88/42488/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 18:58:12 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 19:59:59 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commitc762ed267089ec54a384737ae36fe1cfbefffdfd
tree7519d08fc74f9b927bc8ed6ccc63046dd20e5e56
parent487054ac13512f7c7d3016c5c595845a1a574df7
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Prevent remaining DocumentTemplate->getPageRenderer() calls

Fix broken unit test.

Resolves: #68912
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie31a31d41b9e3f4da7117afd057b2e8594c2aba0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42488
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Tests/Unit/Browser/ElementBrowserTest.php