[TASK] Switch travis-ci to container based builds 82/40682/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 11:21:14 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 12:30:06 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commitc758e6dd3c408e3b01bdc1efe94607f670a14271
tree5f09c78e743c53c91c2cf788dae6b3ede2d47938
parent3a1beeb7f400624406a7b3668d1fb81085693ce7
[TASK] Switch travis-ci to container based builds

Resolves: #67775
Releases: master
Change-Id: I30522630218f2dd8c87ec607fd2bbed5efe3f3ad
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40682
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
.travis.yml