[TASK] Shorten database names in functional tests 56/23356/4
authorSascha Egerer <sascha.egerer@dkd.de>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 11:11:35 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commitc72bca79a68affeb8477467f579c364cee48e0cf
treeeda0c9242a71c634d1daa416d959f7e57ed2c614
parent7429a702547a8fbb718411a120728dd81e51a5df
[TASK] Shorten database names in functional tests

The functional tests frameworks create a new database per test.
The database name is generated by the original database
name plus a string and a hash.

If the database name length exceeds the maximum length of 64
characters an exception is now thrown.

The generated database name is also been shortened a bit.

Resolves: #51383
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I5817e440a3dcba7e53e2a27dca4f7bfc679334f5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23356
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/FunctionalTestCaseBootstrapUtility.php