[TASK] Fix escaping in documentation of EXT:scheduler 82/55682/3
authorguppy42 <noreply@example.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:50:01 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 15:15:22 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitc71c09ad9946d9ca8c80813e5da08ff37bd00f02
tree8ce57cdf0f482baaeb44eb78f424da2754108cd1
parent07739dbb3e0ed03b2828cbbbb5efeb8ef8df3743
[TASK] Fix escaping in documentation of EXT:scheduler

Releases: master
Resolves: #83862
Change-Id: Iba543f6511949b9b4bebd73d65cedd77c4c4a5f2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55682
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Documentation/DevelopersGuide/CreatingTasks/Index.rst