[BUGFIX] Install tool: strict_types fatal in environment 97/53797/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 19:51:03 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 07:41:36 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commitc7049ed117866f40e553d99e289816a378c6b295
treedb0978cb17471296e0cbbdea01655cc4efe5691e
parentaa787747ea07598b2c8ff82fdc1cd54e29269f55
[BUGFIX] Install tool: strict_types fatal in environment

If im / gm are not configured, the Environment module may
throw a fatal since refactoring. The patch sanitizes that
and fixes the "Current configuration" view in
"Image Processing" card which broke during refactoring, too.

Change-Id: I6180a10150e63182c23dd7d7e8257e99a8652533
Resolves: #82160
Related: #76084
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53797
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/Environment.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/Environment/ImageProcessing.html