[!!!][TASK] RTE: Remove deprecated ts & ts_transform 04/46104/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:53:06 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 13:16:02 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commitc6f14a9a9a9757effaca487fae77f4ac88e24f17
tree929bbb487dd9dee3f42657bae702f77d062992e9
parent0d0e965f32b04a64892a0887866c4c62f6eca73c
[!!!][TASK] RTE: Remove deprecated ts & ts_transform

As stated in the official documentation since TYPO3 4.0
the transformation option "ts" and "ts_transform" are
outdated and only for very old transformations (before
there was CSS Styled Content).

The option is marked as obsolete and outdated in the
documentation already, so it is removed in the code as well.

Resolves: #72830
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibd8e34071e784d41db0f8a76059c150308820dbb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46104
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Gorges <daniel.gorges@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/RteHtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-72830-RemovedDeprecatedRTETransformationsTsTs_transform.rst [new file with mode: 0644]