[TASK] Add unit test for short data type support in ReflectionService 16/33616/3
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:01:48 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:25:23 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commitc6eb7676e7860d797e19ffa84fe507b617c1374e
treecf5e1e981784930099a152c0cee057468bf44d3b
parentf6ebab8b7b89e5aac83e140bf802ae8b1364ee80
[TASK] Add unit test for short data type support in ReflectionService

Resolves: #62547
Releases: master
Change-Id: Idada794755d8e40f702d0d9ada5a8b8b5719bf4c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33616
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Reflection/ReflectionServiceTest.php