[TASK] v7 Changelog: Fix compile warnings, update 7.6.x/ Index.rst 24/55124/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 15:57:10 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 16:07:55 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitc6ae177b39aa0d4109516ea3e54c868bfc59c42e
tree74c4e8413d5b310498793e8eb10b4873259c4a00
parent9d0a087bf0893525ad2d38dc62b91462f8b1310e
[TASK] v7 Changelog: Fix compile warnings, update 7.6.x/ Index.rst

Fixes a broken link and restructures the 7.6.x/Index.rst to be
free from patch level releases. This is ok with the low number
of files in this folder. Since v8, the install tool documentation
module will further help with keeping track of new files during
patch level releases, too. Not having named patch level versions
is easier to maintain from core point of view and simplifies
the underlying workflow.
The patch also adds indirectly adds a file which has been forgotton
to reference in Index.rst, this can't happen anymore from now on
due to the glob reference.

Change-Id: I2163f0823becbf5b719dc4cf9c1520ed224abb15
Resolves: #83361
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55124
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.2/Feature-20555-StripEmptyHtmlTags.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.6.x/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Settings.cfg