[BUGFIX] Interface Tx_Scheduler_AdditionalFieldProvider' not found
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 22:56:27 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 07:11:53 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commitc6902905c75e6962086d70fb2c4fce40be20fb03
tree9b499374b1371ccfaad2a88c91a7b7b48424a742
parentbdedb9ac3800d0782e05d2d1ea77b69386cd7f55
[BUGFIX] Interface Tx_Scheduler_AdditionalFieldProvider' not found

Fixes wrong class names in Extbase scheduler.

Change-Id: I5117f8caebfda9249499ac57c88019846c80886e
Related: #40095
Fixes: #40156
Release: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14058
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Scheduler/FieldProvider.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Scheduler/Task.php