[TASK] Resolve cross dep between EXT:backend and EXT:feedit 11/52011/4
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 13:26:22 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 05:03:38 +0000 (06:03 +0100)
commitc66f76f78288aaa09f302f51a8b88de0e0161d57
treeaa0b8117ba4387f89ff2643cd637ed29e6db8c89
parent522c0049b95d592d05fcf5ad4cdb41901d55d43c
[TASK] Resolve cross dep between EXT:backend and EXT:feedit

This patch moves frontend-editing intialisation from the
EditDocumentController (EXT:backend) to a signal listener
in EXT:feedit. Step towards extracting EXT:feedit to TER.

Change-Id: I09a7e5a2205e7020e7145023d7d63c61d9be508c
Resolves: #80244
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52011
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditAssetLoader.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/feedit/ext_localconf.php