[BUGFIX] RTE: JS errors on unload 57/35557/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 03:38:13 +0000 (22:38 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 03:40:34 +0000 (04:40 +0100)
commitc664f9c168c60e3e7968ec862c127c19c50e3472
treeeb4d5ddbb2d9357455a6032af2ccf61cca7b120d
parent46d26393ad4cb43b47dddf314ea8c13a612441d3
[BUGFIX] RTE: JS errors on unload

Cleanup the cleanup operations.

Releases: master
Resolves: #63971
Change-Id: I81706a18cdbd39f13d78fdf9738720682ab56d71
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35557
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Iframe.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/StatusBar.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/TextAreaContainer.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Editor/Toolbar.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Toolbar/Button.js
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Toolbar/ToolbarText.js