[TASK] Revert "Limit amount of data fetched by the page tree" 00/65200/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 11:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2020 15:11:36 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitc64beea31dcc0b39b622d7b46a9dd8f911ccc3c6
treeb19e293a983c820d3a229592785c9fdb6f7e4fac
parentd32f9dd693d209df5eba1e1872b87eefbe4cd321
[TASK] Revert "Limit amount of data fetched by the page tree"

This reverts commit fb61db41d5fec1c791c3541567ae97c11006ae45
as it contained various regressions, which should be fixed in the
next iteration.

Change-Id: I03b6ff9e63a1425fae3745f70bbd9b8a2a94c081
Releases: master, 10.4, 9.5
Resolves: #91949
Reverts: #88943
Reverts: #88098
Reverts: #88259
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/65200
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Page/TreeController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Repository/PageTreeRepository.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Configuration/Backend/AjaxRoutes.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageTree/PageTree.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageTree/PageTreeElement.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/PageTree/PageTreeToolbar.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Functional/Controller/Page/TreeControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_core.xlf