[BUGFIX] Fix typo in ext:backend fluid template 01/51201/2
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 20:54:28 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 09:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitc640740e5e678127d683c2a65a86bb400df9b7eb
tree0384955c90e7596fb9d4239cd5882eae31edfbac
parent259ed343f2dedc0ad1d4316fb0118704a7ece909
[BUGFIX] Fix typo in ext:backend fluid template

Resolves: #79202
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: Ie47e6b42a7429ce75a8d750c7e7aa7f1c1cb9bec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51201
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/Wizards/ImageManipulationWizard.html