[BUGFIX] Forward header in DebugUtility:debug to renderDump 73/55473/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 11:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 19:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
commitc61dcb5fe9b157255cbfb01c135b4b620f9a53dd
tree63b2bfd5350a8a3083bcd84c492799cd90224c2e
parente68ddc0be0fdaadc5163e37ed3721a198fcafcb8
[BUGFIX] Forward header in DebugUtility:debug to renderDump

Improve the debug output by forwarding the given title.

Resolves: #83688
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I160b5676c5ff70c056319446733c9549a663569a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55473
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Henning Liebe <h.liebe@neusta.de>
Reviewed-by: Sascha Rademacher <sascha.rademacher+typo3@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Frese <steffenf14@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Reiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Tested-by: Reiner Teubner <rteubner@me.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tested-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Stockfisch <jan.stockfisch@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/DebugUtility.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php