[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated `TYPO3.Popover` object 47/59347/7
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 14:05:33 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 08:05:52 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commitc614138201fa8594b8ae2bc3364fa9b1ce475dc5
tree9b290afc877283deacc7c996e696d787eb3298e2
parent7dfd0c5f74f2e344d5f55de10f102ca344b4cd1b
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated `TYPO3.Popover` object

The global JavaScript object `TYPO3.Popover` has been removed.

Resolves: #87338
Related: #87193
Releases: master
Change-Id: I810711a01edd4d43820d714200a871271d4136b0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59347
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Popover.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Popover.js
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst