[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Handle values of CHECKBOX and RADIO correctly 90/49290/2
authorBjörn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 16:24:47 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commitc613eeb292b27ba07be817ae0113e71163ad1637
tree7f0817b357b4a5b330542de00066411036f3a25a
parentfdcd5e39b7e698364f9a6286b01286a52d9c5bdb
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Handle values of CHECKBOX and RADIO correctly

Show values of CHECKBOX and RADIO elements on confirmation page.
Send values in HTML and plain text mails.

Change-Id: I59e6ed255d70902567812a9f7d9c6550c72f5a2d
Resolves: #76866
Releases: master, 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49290
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/Confirmation/FlatElements/Checkbox.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/Confirmation/FlatElements/Radio.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/PostProcessor/Mail/Html/FlatElements/Checkbox.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/PostProcessor/Mail/Html/FlatElements/Radio.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/PostProcessor/Mail/Plain/FlatElements/Checkbox.html
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Partials/Default/PostProcessor/Mail/Plain/FlatElements/Radio.html