[BUGFIX] Localization ignores extensionName argument for TypoScript labels
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 11:35:16 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 12:58:25 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commitc60a671bb5d7e4b21ef55ffee0028b32d66cad55
treebeaec4fdc38e4b11641d2cda891fff7482a5d34f
parent172a764e6678156f70f763baf929137b156791fb
[BUGFIX] Localization ignores extensionName argument for TypoScript labels

Localization utility should pass extesnionName to configurationManager
when fetching TypoScript _LOCAL_LANG labels.
Without this parameter configurationManager returns configuration
of the current plugin.
For example having
<f:translate key="foo" extensionName="news" />
in the blog_example extension template should load translation
from "news" extesnion.

This patch also makes LocalizationUtility::loadTypoScriptLabels()
testable.

Resolves: #46042
Releases: 4.7, 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: If3785617defe2894cf3a8dc201e66acd182c18c0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19908
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Utility/LocalizationUtilityTest.php