[FEATURE] htmlArea RTE: Remove RTE cache
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 23:00:59 +0000 (18:00 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 23:06:13 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
commitc5fd02fc50870a3445a853280413db74c016c3e9
tree97cc6f32da2f0027870a1210f1f7f36682b37efd
parent27329abdc1193633704a76a72703e3ad547ef837
[FEATURE] htmlArea RTE: Remove RTE cache

Rely on page renderer for script compression/concatenation.
Remove extension configuration variable for script compression.
Remove RTE cache.

Change-Id: I8aca81b28741d31ec58c823315663e29822f86a1
Resolves: #33207
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7815
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_base.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/doc/manual.sxw
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_conf_template.txt
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/extensions/TYPO3Link/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_typo3link.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/hooks/clearrtecache/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_clearcachemenu.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/hooks/clearrtecache/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_clearrtecache.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/hooks/clearrtecache/clearrtecache.png [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/hooks/clearrtecache/ext_localconf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/pi2/class.tx_rtehtmlarea_pi2.php