[BUGFIX] Fix radio buttons of new content element wizard 41/50241/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 09:32:15 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:33:25 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commitc5e0e403eeb60f6eccbdd20ea65327e1a8e373a9
treef170206d05e04275942ac103c3673b68fe543e95
parent4731c29cee11dc33aa56bd88bc85061ba9c7f912
[BUGFIX] Fix radio buttons of new content element wizard

This patch fix cropped radio buttons and click area of the radio buttons
in the new content element wizard.

Resolves: #78121
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia6f708fcae03a76fbd5fe7d86fd31f6b0bb9f76c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50241
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_main_new_content_element_wizard.less [new file with mode: 0644]
Build/Resources/Public/Less/backend.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/NewContentElement/MenuItem.html
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css