[TASK] Port RteLinkBrowser to TypeScript 62/53062/6
authorJohannes Goslar <jogo@kronberger-spiele.de>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 20:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 16:26:22 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
commitc5d75c151cdd23ed24ea0acd9e01767054ac7353
tree92c1dfded53cc20785d4afa6707d4d6b92cc9db2
parent445b001a5fa847824d8370e1d75276c80dfdb229
[TASK] Port RteLinkBrowser to TypeScript

Resolves: #81444
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7247ef2c88ff60c484c3ca7ff0af48d3b8e72aac
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53062
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Resources/Private/TypeScript/RteLinkBrowser.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/rte_ckeditor/Resources/Public/JavaScript/RteLinkBrowser.js