[TASK] Cleanup TypeScript type defintions and editorconfig 21/56921/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 09:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 May 2018 10:17:19 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitc5d0f2408eae3e5754e2f73e2576b1ecca27ba44
tree66a9a67739ba613f1f89999763537e1b84e53816
parent0235c1360569feb036358978662951b979b890cc
[TASK] Cleanup TypeScript type defintions and editorconfig

Resolves: #84969
Releases: master
Change-Id: I871656c436a9ded5c82fbade4a28d5bd5e84de26
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56921
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
.editorconfig
Build/types/TYPO3/index.d.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/DragUploader.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js