[BUGFIX] Prevent TYPO3.settings in ajax requests 70/46070/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 23:26:19 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 17:09:08 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
commitc5cec733747f602fb77a3f3b264d6feb5b40d093
tree960f7157614f289c4a137277d8ce5e045e0bf44d
parente9c6fb9239712f8971df39c71f646edced7c0171
[BUGFIX] Prevent TYPO3.settings in ajax requests

Within ajax requests currently the ajaxUrls are exported to the
TYPO3.settings variable which overwrites the parent state with all
other information (e.g. format setting). This patch prevents the output
of new TYPO3.settings in the ajax response.

Resolves: #72606
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I0907be4564b6210b816eb607cd81156f987852d6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46070
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php