[BUGFIX] Bring back missing expand/collapse icons 22/33922/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:11:23 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 15:26:24 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commitc5af4994856bb52771cb22dd2c26a00d48755e11
tree3dc6218c23d612c3d1d081fad6210648b23e202f
parent146142c52776c3bc05c7477f2c1fe367d7ece428
[BUGFIX] Bring back missing expand/collapse icons

Resolves: #62681
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id077a00a83f11e2693c7a3da8bc284662dabc436
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33922
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Classes/Slot/IconStyleModifier.php