[BUGFIX] Non-static methods in t3lib_cache are called statically
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 14:28:26 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 17:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commitc59bd1545e4650d05c6d160394ab428f91a8d616
tree3d09a267ba0990d88cf0ea380fbcb63772372d26
parent7059684cb555561050ca72b1d710b55e4c8d6c4a
[BUGFIX] Non-static methods in t3lib_cache are called statically

Change-Id: Iaac0b179afc4aeb08452e5fd658ec046deb1cd5a
Releases: 4.5
Fixes: #35148
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9798
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
t3lib/class.t3lib_cache.php