[BUGFIX] Shortcut page does not keep 'type' parameter
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 12:32:29 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 16:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commitc590cb26a49ba69c6cee0bbc3fa2c3e292b0aaa6
tree86ce6dabb255913789f8cd185d49b9b621c430a7
parent7b2dc40f28b9790cfa9c0788090e274616c9476f
[BUGFIX] Shortcut page does not keep 'type' parameter

When a shortcut page is accessed with ?type=123 in the URL, the
redirect is calculated without this parameter.

Change-Id: I6638d34fcbc1a3862f65783e4ad3a226de1dd3e0
Fixes: #31333
Releases: 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6775
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php