[!!!][FEATURE] Added deleted field for scheduler task 56/51656/7
authorPascal Rinker <dj-pasi@freenet.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 12:57:30 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:45:02 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
commitc5867cfb689cef227c1bbe8c0d15704ee4376a05
tree12e79705b4de01dda6e5807bf845ef174d564faf
parentc2d30f5478d1e322f1693baa84bf85c8bab1edb7
[!!!][FEATURE] Added deleted field for scheduler task

Add a deleted flag to database table "tx_scheduler_task".
Any task execution will also consider this field.

Resolves: #79777
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9f96ae9b255042ebf4ba3c812726cbf5ba4fa41c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51656
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markus.sommer@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markus.sommer@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-79777-AddedDeletedColumnForSchedulerTasks.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-79777-AddedDeletedColumnForSchedulerTasks.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Scheduler.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_tables.sql