[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 6.2.19 37/46837/2 6.2.19 TYPO3_6-2-19
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 11:08:11 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 10:52:13 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commitc57ccce86811bee8228aa038b39f3ad368771f53
treecbe12a0263a901d1953d4aa4cc703e95668972c8
parent1b446cece766ee0fe4efecf74de291c34a83bfa8
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 6.2.19

Change-Id: Iee319320400b384e4af96ca13e0e5c0ea4221a4e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46837
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
ChangeLog
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php