[TASK] Remove old class files from ext:openid 07/27507/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 11:48:06 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 13:47:47 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commitc5741aa9f3514d7e82caadf24f959555c2a5ae7f
tree175bd86f9fcf950d7926d114df99cbf10d1a5653
parente7c4ac8302f62e4b611da4f5e397cd231ee1da47
[TASK] Remove old class files from ext:openid

Removes old class files from ext:openid except the two
current entry points for _eid and _return.

Change-Id: Ibdeca07881aad92af28c9f0e81c42a4ee1b600c2
Resolves: #55808
Related: #47756
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27507
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Marcin SÄ…gol
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidStore.php
typo3/sysext/openid/class.tx_openid_mod_setup.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/openid/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/openid/sv1/class.tx_openid_store.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/openid/sv1/class.tx_openid_sv1.php [deleted file]