[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Install PhantomJS via composer and add codeception integration 32/47632/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:50:37 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 20:03:20 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commitc5722e264ca8cdf8c5e480246b9edc49fdad9e22
tree83d5a4556054ba6794dbe68bb4786c27903c52ff
parent42794211fe3f7a06f081fbca4eea91efdc680719
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Install PhantomJS via composer and add codeception integration

Fix bash syntax error in .travis.yml and install bz2 module in appvoyer

Change-Id: I381b43485276958dfbb3a67f87bb9bdb1f85f95d
Resolves: #75498
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47632
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
.appveyor.yml
.travis.yml