[TASK] Use strict bool calls for TimeTracker->LR 24/58024/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 15:18:40 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 25 Aug 2018 09:46:00 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commitc56e27e4507100c8bb44608a41f3079068614d71
tree2054d462aac9ec73de7bf5b9905654390c59844c
parent277c677a967fcca5a158042465bfe35da9a3fa15
[TASK] Use strict bool calls for TimeTracker->LR

The public property "TimeTracker->$LR" is declared as boolean, but used
with integer. Let's have TYPO3 use it that way it was documented.

Resolves: #85966
Releases: master
Change-Id: I19faa67425440cb35b00924baee760b919a42ef3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58024
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Classes/Modules/TsDebug/TypoScriptWaterfall.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TimeTracker/TimeTracker.php