[TASK] Remove duplicate XLIFF entry 70/58670/4
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 09:13:51 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:19:21 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commitc54fa787ee41a977c464bb84a8888fd139c87428
treea5f6caa072f57c3e18df1251befe35baf16633ef
parent5e0305969800cb1cd61c098e2c09cab773c54717
[TASK] Remove duplicate XLIFF entry

Resolves: #86135
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2b77b58aeb5bdbd12e9186b1b18d8b82a9dbfe6d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58670
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Willi Wehmeier <wwwehmeier@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Willi Wehmeier <wwwehmeier@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_siteconfiguration.xlf