[BUGFIX] Correct wording for AJAX error message 35/42635/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 21:21:22 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 10:31:40 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commitc5293b9fe213f5cfd3ac5de1136034c4aedf9d48
tree534d223269d791206f4de97e5a7737316a90ff22
parentd2737d3f02b0649d8bbb04dad29a69c9f50de8bf
[BUGFIX] Correct wording for AJAX error message

Resolves: #69079
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia219654aaf635ab12cbdb06d9de0a8f0ae3d7fb4
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42635
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf