[CLEANUP] Fix usage of GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue 27/51727/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 22:22:54 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 23:44:54 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commitc524bd88c6649192f3f1638c6619565c048d3bed
tree3e3db66097bc0939fa18da990020f393ba59c117
parent7ea9648b7afc91b86812c8f89d10b8264825873a
[CLEANUP] Fix usage of GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue

The function GeneralUtility::quoteJSvalue is sometimes called
with a second parameter but it does only have on parameter.

Resolves: #79867
Releases: master
Change-Id: I994501574b798026f43a0e463a633e05ffc1cff3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51727
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditPanel.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/JavaScriptMenuContentObject.php