[BUGFIX] RTE Image Wizard layout is inconsistent 89/27589/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 03:07:40 +0000 (22:07 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 03:11:12 +0000 (04:11 +0100)
commitc522e29d67590973bd16c7a7f0cfc0649a04d4f4
tree3b66a1fea54e3be9740c25347f76e8bccde25a70
parentd12b2003fb628864f7f323199f97001110d3baab
[BUGFIX] RTE Image Wizard layout is inconsistent

Solution: Fix form markup inside table tag.
Remove old color class on labels.
Add rtehtmlarea skin file in order to size and position select and
checkboxes correctly in image update tab.
Position correctly window title.

Resolves: #55946
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I497c4a3005bd80b5b05edd64e7ebbca1dee3c0ce
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27589
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Classes/SelectImage.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/skins/default/htmlarea.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea.css