[TASK] Move modAccess and language include in EXT:scheduler 14/28314/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:48:58 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:17:06 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commitc51b71d2269584b57ba24a79d7cd6dc47c41248c
tree2ef152c1a7eb14b09aa3093703a4ad0b8baa3f10
parent2cfbf543af0dac0a827726465a73d6d27cf4dcd9
[TASK] Move modAccess and language include in EXT:scheduler

Resolves: #56837
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ieec0e8f532abd8fab0444e137c31424f1a69b67e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28314
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/mod1/index.php