[TASK] Fix CGL violations against SuperfluousWhitespace
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 18:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 20:01:12 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commitc51a1c4e2eac6b5b3d0833dc28a44fe370a9f502
tree1a920553ce67b7d20c5812474b789c8fbebf8b5e
parenta052eaa02ec9b17882bd2bf925f1d069a81a96ed
[TASK] Fix CGL violations against SuperfluousWhitespace

Fix CGL violations against SuperfluousWhitespace

Change-Id: I3a9eabf0d758cbcfa612f49f8e87bc7d72beb74e
Resolves: #38815
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12723
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Controller/ReviewController.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/component.js
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/configuration.js
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/gridfilters/css/GridFilters.css
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/workspaces.js
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/StyleSheet/module.css
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/StyleSheet/preview.css