[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in sysext "cms"
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 17:14:09 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:13:27 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commitc4e549f146f5532c12d9b53ed2375f316654d34b
tree8790dabaf6f528b686e1b1e134bc57159b294cde
parent4fdf21cb32710a9383dfec831dbfc26339bb381d
[TASK] CGL FunctionCallArgumentSpacingNoSpaceAfterComma in sysext "cms"

Change-Id: I938b2f4780bd1a307105f3b48ca93757171de548
Resolves: #37964
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11998
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
15 files changed:
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_layout.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_gifbuilder.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_menu.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_pibase.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/fe_adminLib.inc
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/gmenu_foldout.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/gmenu_layers.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/makeMenu_datedirectory.inc
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/postit.inc
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/tmenu_layers.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/wapversionLib.inc
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/media/scripts/xmlversionLib.inc
typo3/sysext/cms/web_info/class.tx_cms_webinfo_lang.php