[TASK] .travis.yml cleanup 14/46614/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:45:51 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commitc4e292ffd7b562e5494955d671601097fd5c4961
tree98e8d9f5438cc7730d16c093ea498ea89617c4f8
parent3c5865b61da2125ffee75cbe05e636f74851b987
[TASK] .travis.yml cleanup

ext:compatibility6 was removed from core a while ago, explicit
deletion can be removed from .travis.yml

Change-Id: I7022b2e7a8790e0befcb8324e2c800bb22faf03a
Resolves: #73358
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46614
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
.travis.yml