[DOC] Fix wrong default port for Redis service 21/52321/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 20:24:59 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 20:49:06 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
commitc4e1c6657fe8cab7d33e0591d49ccb67e831d10d
tree9feec3dca4846959029a3d824358aa3d03da9c17
parentf3a64f364a4cecf24900f1d2807a3b0a57607b4c
[DOC] Fix wrong default port for Redis service

Resolves: #80641
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9ccfcfeaad2ce144581e777c080132822a63c328
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52321
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.6/Feature-70316-IntroduceSessionStorageFramework.rst