[TASK] Remove usage of setForm from EditFileController 46/44446/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 16:31:26 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:06:55 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
commitc47f82c4313a1dee61a7f8fe05388e2bda519838
tree897dd010f728d51087b19f5f4201ce91ae62d50a
parent562fc1a513d835437390c006f85df20e177df43e
[TASK] Remove usage of setForm from EditFileController

Resolves: #71206
Releases: master
Change-Id: I363a671397aff3c2988f3a2dc86101825a739372
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44446
Reviewed-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Tested-by: Gernot Schulmeister <gernotschulmeister@gmx.at>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/EditFileController.php